2016 – Summary

2016 was a happy healthy productive year for me, taking daily Rucaparib pills and reporting for hospital check-ups only monthly. I had a rough time initially while we adjusted the dose to suit my metabolism, but then I had the joy of a take-at-home treatment and “stable” cancer. I had plenty of time for giving talks about community exchange and almost forgetting about medical problems.

Read my posts from 2016 starting here

In case you need a different format, here is a pdf file of my original blog posts from Caring Bridge in 2016. Remember to scroll to the bottom of the page if you want to read the earliest blog first.
In the pdf I’m sorry there are some cross-referencing links that don’t work after transfer from the original site (Caring Bridge). Also there may be mention of photos that aren’t there. I RECOMMEND STAYING IN THE ALISPHERE (skip the pdf) AND READ THE POSTS WHICH MOSTLY HAVE BETTER PICTURES AND FORMATTING.

Leave a Reply

