Removing Bristles

Here’s an interesting thing …
After I was clipped with a number 1 cut, there was left a weird mosaic of bristles. It seemed that some clumps of hair were just not ready to fall out till the next day. They looked really awful and actually felt prickly under my nightcap.

How do you think I removed them?

Easy – A few days’ later I plastered my head with masking tape and then peeled it off. Ha ha! It worked! It didn’t hurt a bit because these were little hairs ready to go. Now I’m much more comfortable and I think bald with a bit of fine fuzz is a better look too.

Leave a Reply

