All gone!

This morning my hair looked ok, but it came out in clumps if I ran my fingers through it. Brushing caused more serious ‘thinning’. Yes, today was D-day, so I called for help from cousin Kerrie & family. (D is for depilation.) I think you have to share a few laughs over this sort of thing. Maddie & Mitchell had some fun pulling out my hair and creating a crazy bald patch on top, then they set to work with the clippers. A number 1 cut was definitely a good idea because the hair loss left a very weird mosaic with some little clumps. So here I am with their very cute dog Aladdin.

Leave a Reply

