I’m Too Late for Pazopanib

Phooey! I found out today that I can’t join in the Pazopanib trial after all. Recruitment has closed because the researchers have reached their quota of participants.

I’m disappointed because it seems like te treatment has great potential. However, life is simpler without all the planning for endless trips to Brisbane. I seem to have been flat out lately with sorting all the information and following up questions to do with the trial.

Now maybe I can get back to my other reading backlog!

Leave a Reply

